Contact us

We provide assistance related to water governance to UN agencies (UNDP, UNICEF and others) and their partners (national and local, government and civil society). Please contact us for more information - email to watergovernance@siwi.org

WGF provides water governance related knowledge by making the expertise gathered at SIWI available to the UN and its partners. The list below includes the SIWI personnel that cater for most of WGF's work.

 

       
birgitta2 Birgitta Liss Lymer
WGF Director, Source-to-Sea, Water Resources
birgitta.liss.lymer@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 89
See full bio
Alejandro

Dr. Alejandro Jiménez
Programme Director
alejandro.jimenez@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 41
See full bio

Jenny

Dr. Jenny Grönwall
Water governance,
human rights
jenny.gronwall@siwi.org
See full bio

Lotten

Lotten Hubendick
WASH governance,
GoAL WaSH,

lotten.hubendick@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 91
See full bio

James

James Leten
IWRM, integrity, sub-Saharan Africa
james.leten@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 92
See full bio

Alice

Alice Nassar Jaraiseh
Water integrity MENA Region,
Capacity Development

alice.jaraiseh@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 42
See full bio

Pilu web

Pilar Avello
Governance, Integrity
Latin America
pilar.avello@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 22

Person-1

Kerry Schneider
Shared Waters Partnership
kerry.schneider@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 88
See full bio

Person-1

Ivan Draganic
“Accountability for Sustainability”
 
ivan.draganic@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 87
See full bio

 

 Panchali Saikia
panchali.saikia@siwi.org
Phone: +46 8 121 360 70